supporting, developing and representing community groups,
voluntary organisations, social enterprises and volunteering
  • 2020 Schedule of Health and Social Care and Mental Health Forums

    Created: 28/01/2020

    Health and Social Care and Mental Health Forums timetable for 2020

    • When: 10:00am to 12:00pm
    • Where: Fife Voluntary Action, Caledonia House, Pentland Park, Saltire Centre, Glenrothes, KY6 2AL
    Health and Social Care Forums
    Thursday 13 February
    Thursday 09 April
    Thursday 14 May
    Thursday 09 July*
    Thursday 13 August*
    Thursday 08 October
    Thursday 12 November

    * depending on holiday commitments/demand one of these forums is usually cancelled

    Mental Health Forums
    Thursday 12 March
    Thursday 11 June
    Thursday 10 September
    Thursday 10 December

    Once speakers and agenda are complete links will be added so you can book a place on upcoming Forums.




    What now?
    See other news/events in the Partnerships Networks and Forums category
    Go to the main News page
    Tell us about your own news

Suggest an update/report an error/enquire about this page

News/Events Categories:

FVA news (165 items)
Job Vacancies (1,705 items)
Social Enterprise (46 items)
Funding and Finance (885 items)
Training and Learning (1,214 items)
Community Events (2,347 items)
Goods Donations and Services (51 items)
General News (1,276 items)
Volunteering (385 items)
Partnerships Networks and Forums (102 items)


Go to the main News page

Share your news/events

It's free! Tell us about your event, news, training, vacancy etc. by completing a short form and we'll add it to our e-bulletins and website - accessed by thousands of people every month.